The Embraced Series

Book 1, How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days, March 2017.

Book 2, So I Married a Sorcerer, August 29, 2017.

Book 3, Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon, March 27, 2018.

Book 4, How to Love your Elf, February 25, 2020.

Book 5, The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea, August 25, 2020.

Book 6, When a Princess Proposes, April 26, 2022.

Book 7, When a Dragon Falls, October 24, 2023.


Kerrelyn can be found often on her Facebook fan page and her Facebook Friend page. Please like her Facebook fan page and keep an eye on it—that’s where she posts photos from events and holds a contest at the end of every month!

Kerrelyn is on Twitter as @KerrelynSparks. She posts her newsletter at the end of every month on her Goodreads blog page. Find her here on Goodreads.